Alan Longmuir - bass guitar, accordian, piano
Leslie Richard McKeown - lead vocals, guitar
Eric Faulkner - guitar, violin, mandolin, bass
Derek Longmuir - drums, congas, tambourine
Stuart 'Woody' Wood - guitar, bass, piano, mandolin

1.Shang A Lang 3:07
2.Give It To Me Now 3:50
3.Angel Angel 2:28
4.Be My Baby 3:27
5.Just A Little Love 2:56
6.Remember (Sha La La La) 2:33
7.Saturday Night 2:57
8.Ain't It Strange 2:11
9.Please Stay 3:55
10.Jenny Gotta Dance 3:07
11.There Goes My Baby 3:19
12.Summerlove Sensation 3:14
13.Are You Ready For That Rock And Roll (B - side of Shang A Lang) 3:28
14.Bringing Back The Good Times (B - side of Summerlove Sensation) 3:43
15.Bye Bye Barbara (B - side of Remember) 2:37
16.Hey C.B. (B - side of Saturday Night) 3:02

Produced by Bill Martin & Phil Coulter
Arista Records 1974
total time: 50:02