CDr: DEEP PURPLE - Machine Head

Roger Glover
Ian Paice
Jon Lord
Ian Gillan
Ritchie Blackmore

1.Highway Star 6:08
2.Maybe I'm A Leo 4:52
3.Pictures Of Home 5:07
4.Never Before 4:00
5.Smoke On The Water 5:42
6.Lazy 7:22
7.Space Truckin' 4:33

Produced by DEEP PURPLE
Warner Bros. Records 1972
total time: 37:46