CDr: CENTURY - The Secret Inside

Guido Holzmann
Andreas Neuderth
Kristian Kohlmannslehner
Michael Rohr
Markus Jullich
Gernot Leinert

1.Here Is The Rain 4:50
2.Lost 4:48
3.Dancing With Tears In My Eyes 4:08
4.Save The Pain 4:04
5.One, Five, Seven 1:59
6.Between All Time 5:05
7.When Weak Eyes 4:47
8.The Secret Inside 6:32
9.Down On This Side 5:18
10.Nohold 5:54

Produced by Gethard Magin & CENTURY
Drakkar Records 1999
total time: 47:29