CDr: ANTI-FLAG - The People Or The Gun

Chris Head - guitar, vocals
Justin Sane - guitar, vocals
Chris #2 - bass, vocals
Pat Thetic - drums

1.Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd's Clothing) 2:50
2.The Economy Is Suffering...Let It Die 3:36
3.The Gre(A)t Depression 3:08
4.We Are The One 3:07
5.You Are Fired (Take This Job, Ah, F#%* It) 1:00
6.This Is The First Night 3:33
7.No War Without Warriors (How Do You Sleep ?) 2:28
8.When All The Lights Go Out 3:08
9.On Independence Day 2:51
10.The Old Guard 4:17
11.Untitled 1:06

Produced by ANTI - FLAG
SideOneDummy Records 2009
total time: 31:09