CDr: CYNDI LAUPER - She's So Unusual

Cyndi Lauper - lead vocals, background vocals
Eric Bazilian - guitars, bass guitar, hooter, saxophone, background vocals
Rob Hyman - keyboards, background vocals

additional musicians:
Anton Fig - drums, percussion
Neil Jason - bass, guitar
Richard Termini - synthesizers
Rick DiFonzo - guitar
Peter Wood - synthesizer
Rick Chertoff - extra percussion
William ("Rock Pygmy") Wittman - guitar

additional background vocals:
Ellie Greenwich, maeretha Stewart, Dianne Wilson, Krystal Davis, Jules Shear

1.Money Changes Everything 5:06
2.Girls Just Want To Have Fun 3:58
3.When You Were Mine 5:06
4.Time After Time 4:03
5.She Bop 3:51
6.All Through The Night 4:33
7.Witness 3:40
8.I'll Kiss You 4:12
9.He's So Unusual 0:45
10.Yeah Yeah 3:18
11.Money Changes Everything (Live) 4:35
12.She Bop (Live) 5:20
13.All Through The Night (Live) 4:48

Produced by Rick Chertoff
Epic/Legacy Records 1983
total time: 53:20