CDr: CHILDREN OF BODOM - Skeletons In The Closet

1.Looking Out My Back Door (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 2:08
2.Hell Is For Children (Pat Benatar) 4:00
3.Somebody Put Something In My Drink (Ramones) 3:17
4.Mass Hypnosis (Sepultura) 4:03
5.Don't Stop At The Top (Scorpions) 3:24
6.Silent Scream (Slayer) 3:18
7.She Is Beautiful (Andrew W.K.) 3:26
8.Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) (Kenny Rogers) 2:39
9.Bed Of Nails (Alice Cooper) 3:54
10.Hellion (W.A.S.P.) 3:01
11.Aces High (Iron Maiden) 4:29
12.Rebel Yell (Billy Idol) 4:11
13.No Commands (Stone) 4:49
14.Antisocial (Trust/Anthrax) 3:36
15.Talk Dirty To Me (Poison) 3:35
16.War Inside My Head (Suicidal Tendencies) 3:25
17.Ooops...I Did It Again (Britney Spears) 8:38

Spinefarm Records 2009
total time: 66:00