CDr: BRIAN AUGER - Closer To It

Brian Auger
Barry Dean
Godfrey Maclean
Jack Mills
Lennox Laington

1.Whenever You're Ready 6:19
2.Happiness Is Just Around The Bend 6:31
3.Light On The Path 4:50
4.Compared To What 7:52
5.Inner City Blues 4:29
6.Voices Of Other Times 5:55
7.Happiness Is Just Around The Bend (Alternative Take) 7:26
8.Inner City Blues (7" Version) 3:28

Produced by Brian Auger
Castle/Sanctuary Records 1973
total time: 46:54