CDr: DARKTHRONE - Dark Thrones And Black Flags

Fenriz - vocals, heavy metal thunder, songwriting
Nocturno Culto - guitars, bass, rotten exhale, plektrefeil, songwriting & proud member of innlandet mannskor

1.The Winds They Called The Dungeon Shaker 3:52
2.Death Of All Oaths (Oath Minus) 4:16
3.Hiking Metal Punks 3:21
4.Blacksmith Of The North (Keep That Ancient Fire) 3:13
5.Norway In September 5:46
6.Grizzly Trade 4:16
7.Hanging Out In Haiger 3:22
8.Dark Thrones And Black Flags 2:24
9.Launchpad To Nothingness 4:31
10.Witch Ghetto 3:56

Peaceville Records 2008
total time: 39:03