CDr: BOB DYLAN - Together Through Life

Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Mike Campbell - guitar, mandolin
David Hildago - accordion, guitar
Donny Herron - steel guitar, banjo, mandolin, trumpet
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

1.Beyond Here Lies Nothin' 3:50
2.Life Is Hard 3:39
3.My Wife's Home Town 4:15
4.If You Ever Go To Houston 5:48
5.Forgetful Heart 3:42
6.Jolene 3:50
7.This Dream Of You 5:54
8.Shake Shake Mama 3:37
9.I Feel  A Change Comin' On 5:25
10.It's All Good 5:27

Produced by Jack Frost
Columbia Records 2009
total time: 45:31