CDr: BAD BOYS BLUE - My Blue World

1.A World Without You >Michelle< (Radio Edit) 3:37
2.Don't Leave Me Now 6:12
3.Bad Reputation 3:33
4.Don't Walk Away Suzanne 3:49
5.Love Don't Come Easy 3:42
6.Lovers In The Sand 3:45
7.Till The End Of Time 4:21
8.Lonely Weekend 3:39
9.Rain In My Heart 4:20
10.A World Without You >Michelle< (Classical Mix) 3:29

Produced by Tony Hendrik & Karin Hartmann
Coconut Records 1988
total time: 40:33