CDr: BUDDY GUY - Damn Right, I've Got The Blues

vocals & guitar - Buddy Guy
bass guitar - Greg Rzab
drums - Richie Hayward
organ & piano - Mick Weaver
piano - Pete Wingfield
guitars - Jeff beck, Eric Clapton, Neil Hubbard, Mark Knopfler & John Porter
horns - The Memphis Horns & The New Hooligans
backing vocals - Tessa Niles, Katie Kissoon & Carol Kenyon

1.Damn Right, I've Got The Blues 4:31
2.Where Is The Next One Coming From 4:37
3.Five Long Years 8:26
4.Mustang Sally 4:39
5.There Is Something On Your Mind 4:47
6.Early In The Morning 3:11
7.Too Broke To Spend The Night 5:03
8.Black Night 7:46
9.Let Me Love You Baby 3:58
10.Rememberin' Stevie 6:57

Produced by John Porter
Silvertone Records 1991
total time: 53:59