CDr: BLACK COUNTESS - The Language Of Flesh

Ilya - all vocals, guitars, bass, drums
Dmitry - synth, solo guitars

1.The Scent Of A Screaming Woman 5:06
2.For My Fallen Angel 4:49
3.God Grant She Lies Still 6:08
4.Of Octopus And Sodomizing Virgin 4:15
5.Demonica 5:46
6.The Mystery Of A Witching Forest 5:52
7.Red Carnations And Bloodstained Lingerie 8:12

Metalagen Records 2006
total time: 40:10