CDr: APOCALYPTICA - 7th Symphony

1.At The Gates Of Manala 7:03
2.End Of Me (feat. Gavin Rossdale) 3:28
3.Not Strong Enough (feat. Brent Smith of Shinedown) 3:36
4.2010 (feat. Dave Lombardo) 4:30
5.Through Paris In A Sportscar 3:52
6.Beautiful 2:18
7.Broken Pieces (feat. Lacey of Flyleaf) 3:54
8.On The Rooftop With Quasimodo 4:59
9.Bring Them To Light (feat. Joseph Duplantier of Gojira) 4:44
10.Sacra 4:22
11.Rage Of Poseidon 8:41
12.The Shadow Of Venus 6:05

Produced by Joe Barresi
Jive Records 2010
total time: 57:39