CDr: CRASH TEST DUMMIES - I Don't Care That You Don't Mind

1.I Don't Care That You Don't Mind 4:03
2.On And On 2:18
3.The Day We Never Met 4:22
4.Let It Feel Like Something Else 3:06
5.Little Secret 2:27
6.Sittin' On A Tree Stump 2:06
7.Buzzin' Flies 3:20
8.Yer Devil Ways 4:40
9.Hangin' Tree 2:51
10.Every Morning 2:51
11.Never Comin' Back 2:35
12.Put Me In A Corner Of Your Mind 4:46
13.Shoot 'Em Up, Shoot 'Em Down 4:54
14.I Never Fall Asleep At Night 2:23

Cha - Ching Records 2001
total time: 46:49