CDr: CLIFF RICHARD - Bold As Brass

1.Love Me Or Leave Me 3:48
2.Lazy River 3:28
3.I've Got You Under My Skin 3:19
4.I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:54
5.They Can't Take That Away From Me 4:33
6.Let's Fall In Love 3:55
7.I Didn't Know What Time It Was 3:40
8.Accentuate The Positive 3:15
9.Teach Me Tonight 3:34
10.Don't Get Around Much Any More 3:39
11.Night And Day 3:52
12.Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered 3:48
13.When I Take My Sugar To Tea 3:40
14.Every Time We Say Goodbye 3:54

EMI Records 2010
total time: 52:25