CDr: CHRIS THOMPSON - Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

1.When I Take My Sugar To Tea 2:48
2.Caravan 3:11
3.Boulevard  Of Broken Dreams  3:49
4.Take These Chains 3:02
5.Solitude 3:37
6.Those Wedding Bells Are Breakin' Up (That Old Gang Of Mine) 2:24
7.Moonlight Serenade 2:51
8.Do Nothing Till You Here From Me 3:28
9.True Love Wins Again 4:29
10.Davy's On The Road Again 5:28
11.Ole Buttermilk Sky 3:33
12.Do The Hucklebuck 3:06
13.Georgia On My Mind 4:42
14.In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening 3:03
15.Sophisticated Lady 3:45

Produced by Ghislain Slingeneyer
Connector Records 2012
total time: 53:23