CDr: BLONDIE - No Exit

Clem Burke
Jimmy Destri
Deborah Harry
Chris Stein

Leigh Foxx - bass guitar
Paul Carbonara - guitar

additional musicians:
James Chance - saxophone
Candy Dulfer - saxophone
Helen Hooke - violin
Frank Pagano - percussion
Dave Ironside - saxophone
Robert Aaron - tenor & baritone sax, flute
Rick Davies - trombone
Ken Fradley - trumpet
Rik Simpson - drum programming

backing vocals - Donna Destri, Cassel Webb, Jeffrey Lee Pierce, Nancy West, Theo<romy Ashby

1.Screaming Skin 5:35
2.Forgive And Forget (Pull Down The Night) 4:31
3.Maria 4:51
4.No Exit 4:19
5.Double Take 4:12
6.Nothing Is Real But The Girl 3:13
7.Boom Boom In The Zoom Zoom Room 4:08
8.Night Wind Sent 4:40
9.Under The Gun (For Jeffery Lee Pierce) 4:09
10.Out In The Streets 3:03
11.Happy Dog (For Caggy) 3:24
12.The Dream's Lost On Me 3:19
13.Divine 4:14
14.Dig Up The Conjo 4:55

Produced by Craig Leon
BMG Records 1999
total time: 58:36