CDr: BLACK LABEL SOCIETY - The Song Remains Not The Same

Zakk Wylde - vocals, guitars, piano
John DeServio - backing vocals, bass
Will Hunt - drums

1.Overlord 5:06
2.Parade Of The Dead 3:55
3.Riders Of The Damned 3:46
4.Darkest Days 4:05
5.Juniors Eyes 5:26
6.Helpless 4:36
7.Bridge Over Troubled Water 3:42
8.Can't Find My Way Home 3:38
9.Darkest Days (John Rich Album Version) 4:04
10.The First Noel 2:54

Produced by Zakk Wylde
eOne Music Records 2011
total time: 41:17