CDr: BLACK SABBATH - Forbidden

Tony Iommi-guitars
Neil Murray-bass
Cozy Powell-drums
Geoff Nicholls-keyboards
Tony Martin-vocals

1.The Illusion Of Power 4:54
2.Get A Grip 3:59
3.Can't Get Close Enough 4:28
4.Shaking Off The Chains 4:04
5.I Won't Cry For You 4:48
6.Guilty As Hell 3:28
7.Sick And Tired 3:31
8.Rusty Angels 5:00
9.Forbidden 3:49
10.Kiss Of Death 6:09

Produced by Ernie C.
I.R.S. Records 1995
total time: 44:16