CDr: BLUE CHEER - New! Improved!

Dick Peterson - bass, 12 string, vibra, slap, vocals
Paul Whaley - drums, percussion
Bruce Stephens - guitars, tortoise shell, sandblocks
Burns Kellogg - piano, organ
Gene Estes - percussion stuff
Randy Holden - vocals, guitars

1.When It All Gets Old 3:01
2.West Coast Child Of Sunshine 2:41
3.I Want My Baby Back 3:19
4.Aces 'n' Eights 2:47
5.As Long As I Live 2:20
6.It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 3:16
7.Peace Of Mind 7:22
8.Fruit & Iceburgs 6:05
9.Honey Butter Lover 1:16
10.All Night Long 2:03
11.Fortunes 2:20

Produced by Milan Melvin
Philips Records 1969
total time: 36:36