CDr: AC/DC - Back In Black

Phil Rudd
Malcolm Young
Cliff Williams
Brian Johnson
Angus Young

1.Hells Bells 5:12
2.Shoot To Thrill 5:18
3.What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:35
4.Given The Dog A Bone 3:32
5.Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:15
6.Back In Black 4:15
7.You Shook Me All Night Long 3:30
8.Have A Drink On Me 3:59
9.Shake A Leg 4:06
10.Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:14

Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange
ATCO Records 1980
total time: 42:00