CDr: AC/DC - For Those About To Rock We Salute You

1.For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:43
2.Put The Finger On You 3:25
3.Let's Get It Up 3:53
4.Inject The Venom 3:30
5.Snowballed 3:23
6.Evil Walks 4:23
7.C.O.D. 3:19
8.Breaking The Rules 4:23
9.Night Of The Long Knives 3:25
10.Spellbound 4:30

Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange
ATCO Records 1981
total time: 39:59