CDr: BAD COMPANY - Here Comes Trouble

Brian Howe - lead vocals, backing vocals
Simon Kirke - drums
Mick Ralphs - lead guitar, guitar

Felix Krish - bass guitar
Dave "Bucket" Colwell - guitar
Richard Cottle - keyboards
Terry Thomas - guitar, keyboards, Hammond organ, backing vocals
Snovia Pierre, Birdina Armbruster, Richa Sands - backing vocals

1.How About That 5:27
2.Stranger Than Fiction 5:14
3.Here Comes Trouble 4:10
4.This Could Be The One 5:18
5.Both Feet In The Water 4:44
6.Take This Town 4:17
7.What About You 3:55
8.Little Angel 5:03
9.Hold On To My Heart 4:40
10.Brokenhearted 4:48
11.My Only One 5:01

Produced by Terry Thomas
ATCO Records 1992
total time: 52:42