CDr: CLAUDJA BARRY - Feel The Fire

percussion - Bob Conti
drums - Graham Jarvis
bass - Les Hurdle
guitars - Jorg Evers
keyboards - Lance Dixon, Patrick Gammon & Kristian Schultze
saxophone - Gary Herbig
background vocals - Stephanie Spruill, Maxine Waters, Julia Waters, Jorg Evers & Jerry Rix

1.You Make Me Feel The Fire 5:46
2.Get Your Mind Made Up 3:15
3.One Night Queen 3:15
4.It's So Nice 3:45
5.Everybody Needs Love 3:29
6.Wake Up And Make Love With Me 5:45
7.Stop He's A Lover 6:46
8.Love Seemed So Easy Without You 6:04

Produced by Jurgen S.Korduletsch
Hot Productions Records 1980
total time: 38:08