CD: BARBRA STREISAND - Encore: Movie Partners Sing Broadway (Российский релиз)

CD Российского производства, заводское изготовление (штамповка).
Многостраничный буклет.

01. At The Ballet (with Anne Hathaway & Daisy Ridley) 7:30
02. Loving You (with Patrick Wilson) 3:30
03. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (with Anthony Newley) 4:23
04. Any Moment Now (with Hugh Jackman) 4:44
05. I Didn't Know What Time It Was (with Barbra Streisand) 5:47
06. The Best Thing That Ever Has Happened (with Alec Baldwin) 3:13
07. Not A Day Goes By (with Barbra Streisand) 3:19
08. Anything You Can Do (with Melissa McCarthy) 3:11
09. Fifty Percent (with Barbra Streisand) 4:26
10. I'll Be Seeing You / I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face (with Chris Pine) 4:41
11. Losing My Mind (with Barbra Streisand) 3:55
12. Pure Imagination (with Seth MacFarlane) 4:12
13. Take Me To The World (with Antonio Banderas) 4:15
14. Climb Ev'ry Mountain (with Jamie Foxx) 4:00